Hello English
Hello English

Hi, frnds.. pls tell me if u run FB that if I upload a photo on FB and post it on FB but later,if I want to delete my photo that I uploaded so can I delete it from FB with permanently. pls tell me frnds...and if I delete my post so anyone can't see na .

April 07, 2017
Kajal
1
Yes, when you delete your post or picture.. No one can see it on FB
2 Upvotes 0 Downvotes April 07, 2017
0
Hi, frnds.. pls tell me if u run FB that if I upload a photo on FB and post it on FB but later,if I want to delete my photo that I uploaded so can I delete it from FB with permanently. pls tell me frnds...and if I delete my post so anyone can't see na .
Yes, when you delete your post or picture.. No one can see it on FB

Check out these dictionary words