Hello English
Hello English

"Mother lap is first school of children" Am i right frnds? Heyy frnds I'm waiting for ur answers What do you think about this topic give your opinion!!!

April 05, 2019
#$%@4-
10
In my appearance I'm truly correct bcoz in this whole world no one can teach us better than our mother, Not only she play a vital role of mother but also she play a vital role like teacher... A mother's heart is a special place where children's always have a home!!!
18 Upvotes 2 Downvotes April 05, 2019
24
You are absolutely right dear.... Mother is the first teacher of children....
15 Upvotes 3 Downvotes April 05, 2019
2
in my opinion, you're right dear..
11 Upvotes 2 Downvotes April 05, 2019
4
You're absolutely right dear
11 Upvotes 3 Downvotes April 05, 2019
2
So Nice dear you are right.
9 Upvotes 1 Downvotes May 21, 2019
2
Obviously correct dear , as a toddler, we learn everything from our mother's lap and ofcourse it is our preliminary school where we learn everything for free..
14 Upvotes 7 Downvotes April 05, 2019
3
You are absolutely correct. a mother loves her children unconditionally..
9 Upvotes 2 Downvotes April 05, 2019
15
Hmm, It is related to the story of Thomas Alva Edison. His mother teached him. (To know the whole story, follow me.) We are the best student of our mother. Mother is best teacher. Mother is first teacher.
7 Upvotes 2 Downvotes April 05, 2019
1
Yeah You're Absolutely right dear..
7 Upvotes 3 Downvotes April 05, 2019
2
Exactly true ..!!!!! No one can teach like a mom in this universe .Even no any University or school can teach like a mother. She is the greatest creation ... Mother is the best teacher. I agree....!
7 Upvotes 3 Downvotes April 05, 2019
1
"Mother lap is first school of children" Am i right frnds? Heyy frnds I'm waiting for ur answers What do you think about this topic give your opinion!!!
In my appearance I'm truly correct bcoz in this whole world no one can teach us better than our mother, Not only she play a vital role of mother but also she play a vital role like teacher... A mother's heart is a special place where children's always have a home!!!

Check out these dictionary words